What’s On My Playlist June 2016

As of April 2016, I have stopped using my iPod regularly because I am now an official member of the 21st century- I own a smartphone. I have been listening to most of my music from YouTube, anyway, so it only makes sense that I just generalize my music playlist posts into “What’s On My Playlist” instead of “What’s On My iPod”.

This month’s playlist is small. I was trying to focus more on passing my classes than listening to music.

  1. What is Love by Exo
  2. Me and the Rhythm by Selena Gomez
  3. Dynamite by VIXX
  4. Back by Infinite
  5. Save Me by BTS
  6. Trap by Henry (from Super Junior-M)

Here is the assembled playlist on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

