What’s On My iPod Catch Up & March 2016

It’s been a while since I’ve last posted, as it always is. I’ve been spending my time trying to survive calculus, physics, and computer science on top of battling some (vaguely diagnosed) mental illness and playing Toontown Rewritten with my friends.

Here are my picks for the last 3 months.

1/11/2016

  1. Growing Pains- Super Junior D&E
  2. Flying, Deep in the Night- Kyuhyun
  3. Dope- BTS
  4. Run- BTS
  5. Love Me Right- EXO*
  6.  Evanesce- Super Junior
  7. Blue Word- Super Junior

*I typically listen to the Chinese version of EXO songs, unless noted. The language difference is minimal, but I do think that the Korean versions tend to be better because the songs were probably written in that language and they got Chanyeol, whose voice is as smooth as butter. That being said, I’m hoping that by listening to Mandarin, some of it will rub on me.

3/6/2016

  1. Dumb Dumb- Red Velvet
  2. Wolf- EXO
  3. One Day One Chance- Max, Key, Luna, SuHo, Xiumin (from School Oz OST)
  4. Fly- Got7
  5. Wow Wow Wow (feat. Eric)- Jun Jin

I still listen to Break Down often, along with other songs from older playlists.

Leave a Reply

