Essays

I have been so busy with my English class and procrastinating that I don’t have much material to post right now. I am going to share my essays. So far, I have an essay on genetically modified organisms and slacktivism. Soon, I will have one about Westernization in Asia and another about McDonaldization.

The beginning of each essay post will have a summary and my grade. I am posting this because

1. I want to provide content on my blog.

2. Someone may need to look at an essay for reference and ideas. The following 4 essays were written in MLA format.

Please do not copy my essays or plagiarize my sources! My blog and its content are NOT sources suitable for essay citations.

Leave a Reply

