Recent Findings 12/5/2014

I visited the allergist to be tested again. Last time (2 years ago), it said I was allergic to soy and the nut mix. This time,  soy and nuts turned up negative. I still get the worst stomachaches from soy milk. I had some on Monday and I’m still suffering the consequences.

Remember that chronic stomachache I mentioned a long time ago? That resolved before Thanksgiving. Came back because soy milk.

My newfound obsessions are Ghost Trick and Pacific Rim. I also want blue streaks like Mako Mori.

SO CLOSE TO A 4.0 GPA.

Is it possible for my subliminal Caucasianness to offend those more blatantly (and proudly) white?

Leave a Reply

